Ukraine ratified the DTT with Cyprus

Ukraine adopted the Double Tax Treaty which was signed with Cyprus on 8th of November 2012. The Treaty will come into force as from 1st of December 2014, following its ratification by the Ukrainian Parliament on the 4th of July 2013. The new Treaty will replace the existing Treaty which was signed with the USSR in 1982.

Quick Links

EurocollectnetIAGlegal 500Global LawIFLRHGitpaLawyers networkmartindaleLegal awards winner 2014

Leave your e-mail and join our newsletter!